Zodiac 12 constellations

In astronomy, with the earth as the center, the trajectory of the sun around the earth is called & ldquo; Ecliptic & rdquo;. The ecliptic is 16 degrees wide and 360 degrees around the earth. The ecliptic includes the orbits of all planets except Pluto, as well as constellations. There is exactly one constellation every 30 degrees, a total of 12 constellations. In the eyes of the Greeks, constellations are formed by various animals, which is the origin of the names of the twelve constellations.

Each of the twelve signs of the zodiac is the field of action in which planets exert their power and control the scope of possible development. Each of the 12 constellations has its own guardian star, and each planet will also play a role in a specific constellation. For example, Aries is brave and energetic. The moon represents feelings. When the moon is in Aries, this person will express feelings in a brave and energetic way. For example, when Mercury is in Aries, this person's thinking and reasoning will be very bold, brave and energetic.

In any case, we must first understand the basic patterns expressed by each constellation. When you understand the basic characteristics of each constellation and find the location of each planet, you can play according to the positive characteristics and characteristics of this constellation.

Start and end time of constellation name correction

Aries March 21 ~ April 20

Taurus Taurus April 21 ~ May 21

Gemini Gemini May 22 ~ June 21

Cancer June 22 ~ July 22

Leo July 23 ~ August 23

Virgo August 24 ~ September 23

Libra Libra September 24 ~ October 23

Scorpio October 24 ~ November 22

Sagittarius Sagittarius November 23 ~ December 21

Capricorn Capricorn December 22 ~ January 20

Aquarius January 21 ~ February 19

Pisces Pisces February 20 ~ March 20